Board Members


logo
Board Member Login
https://v3.boardbook.org/

Mr. Mark Kellermeier

School Board President
Veribest Independent School District
Member At-Large (2016 - Present)

To Contact Board Members through the Veribest School District -
Phone: 325.655.4912
Fax: 325.655.3355
Email: mark.kellermeier@veribestisd.net

Mr. Bo Briley
School Board Vice-President
Veribest Independent School District
Member At-Large (2006 - Present)

To Contact Board Members through the Veribest School District -
Phone: 325.655.4912
Fax: 325.655.3355
Email: bo.briley@veribestisd.net

Mrs. Krista Wilde
School Board Secretary
Veribest Independent School District
Member At-Large (2015 - Present)

To Contact Board Members through the Veribest School District -
Phone: 325.655.4912
Fax: 325.655.3355
Email: krista.wilde@veribestisd.net


Mr. Thadd Martin
School Board Trustee
Veribest Independent School District
Member At-Large (2014 - Present)

To Contact Board Members through the Veribest School District -
Phone: 325.655.4912
Fax: 325.655.3355
Email: thadd.martin@veribestisd.net


Mr. Chris Blackwell
School Board Trustee
Veribest Independent School District
Member At-Large (2018 - Present)

To Contact Board Members through the Veribest School District -
Phone: 325.655.4912
Fax: 325.655.3355
Email: chris.blackwell@veribestisd.net


Mr. Joel Halfmann
School Board Trustee
Veribest Independent School District
Member At-Large (2015 - Present)

To Contact Board Members through the Veribest School District -
Phone: 325.655.4912
Fax: 325.655.3355
Email: joel.halfmann@veribestisd.net


Mr. John Jackson
School Board Trustee
Veribest Independent School District
Member At-Large (2019 - Present)

To Contact Board Members through the Veribest School District -
Phone: 325.655.4912
Fax: 325.655.3355
Email: john.jackson@veribestisd.net